Dublin based swirling neo-psych/garage psych aficionados ‘This Other Kingdom’ have unleashed a stunning brand new video to accompany the lead track entitled ‘COMATOSED’ from their highly anticipated twelve track sophomore opus ‘Rêveur’ penned in for release on April 21st via the ever brilliant ‘Wrong Way Records’. ‘This Other Kingdom’ are made up of Del Kerton – vocals/keys, Declan Dunne – guitar/vocals & Git Sweeney – drums and they are no strangers to this modern day psych scene having previously supported some serious international heavy hitters like ‘Holy Wave, The Cult of Dom Keller, TAU, Radar Men from the Moon & Yuck’.

The full album is to be released on 21st April 2017 on translucent orange vinyl with purple splatter, CD and download via Wrong Way Records. You can pre-order the album right now from wrongwayrecords.bandcamp.com

A launch party in Dublin and Manchester accompanies the release, with a full tour scheduled for May 2017.