Toronto based cinematic psych/kraut inspired post-rock trio ‘Datura Daydream’ have unleashed the latest single and it’s accompanying video ‘Sea Six’ to be lifted from their brilliant new album ‘THE LICK IS IN THE LISP’. The band are made up of Kevin Robert Fong – vocal/guitar, David Larocque – bass & Turner Roscoe Wigginton – drums and their latest single is a heady sonic brew filled with a metronomic krautrock hued percussive attack, swirling psych induced guitars, hazy vocalisations and beautifully melodic throbbing bass frequencies. ‘THE LICK IS IN THE LISP’ is available to buy/download right now from