Hailing from the north-east of England, experimental art-rock outfit ‘Dose’ have just unleashed a stunning new video to accompany their debut single ‘Furniture’, a hypnotically addictive slice of noise-rock underpinned with subtle flourishes of melodic shoegaze, slowcore and mesmerising passages of cinematic ambiance. Having decamped to Suburban Home Studio’s​ and under the tutelage of MJ from the awesome ‘Hookworms’, this Newcastle based five piece have released something rather special indeed. The band are made up of Sean Turland, Ewan Barr, Matthew Collerton, Sam Campbell & Joe Donkin and they’ve shared the stage with some fantastic live acts such as Sunflower Bean​, ​Menace Beach​, ​Ulrika Spacek​ & Soviet Soviet as well as headline shows in Leeds and York supported by fellow noise-rock artists Drahla and Colour of Spring.

We’ve previously reviewed the single in full HERE

‘Furniture’ gets it’s full release on April 27th 2018 via cult indie label A TURNTABLE FRIEND RECORDS as a two track 7″ vinyl single backed with ‘Opaque’ and is available to pre-order right now on various formats via dosencl.bandcamp.com