Tennessee based jangling dream/gaze trio ‘Movie Brain’ have unleashed a beautiful new single entitled ‘Melting’ via their bandcamp page. The band are made up of Jonathan – Guitar/Vocals, Adam – Bass Guitar & Kevin – Drums and this latest single follows on from their stunning September 2016 four track EP release entitled ‘Soma’.

‘Melting’ floats effortlessly into ear shot on a wave of beautifully translucent reverberation as its jangling guitars swirl blissfully into the ether cushioned by immense synth swells. The repetitive percussion announces hazy vocal tones as we sway and soar with every single note. Beautifully constructed and gracefully executed, ‘Melting’ is music to dream away the days to.