NEW SINGLE PREMIERE | Tape Deck Mountain - I Will Break You Up

'I Will Break You Up' is the second immense single to be lifted from prolific Tennessee based experimental shoegaze trio Tape Deck Mountain's latest EP release of the same name and it follows on from the it's immense lead single 'Loopers of Bushwick'. The four track 'I Will Break You Up'  was released on cassette back on the 8th of October with only two tracks available digitally via bandcamp and the remaining ensemble available on the physical cassette release.  You can get your hands on it right now on various formats by heading over to

Check it out!


NEW SINGLE PREMIERE | Tape Deck Mountain - Loopers Of Bushwick

Tennessee based fuzzy shoegaze trio 'Tape Deck Mountain' have unleashed the first single, entitled 'Loopers Of Bushwick', from their forthcoming four track EP 'I Will Break You Up'. The EP is penned in for released on October 8th 2016 and it follows on from 2013's impressive full length LP 'Sway'. The band are made up of Travis Trevisan - guitars/vocals, Andy Gregg - drums & David Sullivan - bass and the EP is available pre-order on various formats right now from

'Loopers Of Bushwick' is steeped in a delicious slacker shoegaze vibe with lazily executed vocal progressions coupled with throbbing baselines, hazy guitars, steadying percussion and layers of gloriously addictive swirling reverberation. Recommended listening for sure!